2022-2023 Executive Chairs for Ontario Council of Camera Clubs

  • President: Leif Petersen president@o3c.ca
  • Vice-President: Adam Lauzon vp@o3c.ca
  • Secretary: Jennifer Shoniker secretary@o3c.ca
  • Treasurer: Paul Rhodes treasurer@o3c.ca
  • Past President: Bharat Mistry pastpresident@o3c.ca
  • Judges Chair: John Allman judges@o3c.ca
  • O3C Speakers Registry: Tom Stephens speakers@o3c.ca
  • Sponsorship Chair: Harvey Rogers sponsors@o3c.ca
  • Social Media Chair: Lori Metcalfe socialmedia@o3c.ca
  • Webmaster: Bharat Mistry webmaster@o3c.ca
  • Member at Large: Deborah Lunny mal2@o3c.ca
  • Member at Large: Randy Nickerson mal1@o3c.ca
  • Education Chair: Open If you are interested in this position, please contact Leif Petersen or Bharat Mistry for further details.
  • Competitions Chair: Open If you are interested in this position, please contact Leif Petersen or Bharat Mistry for further details.
  • Data Manager: Open If you are interested in this position, please contact Leif Petersen or Bharat Mistry for further details.

Open Positions

There are several key positions that need to be filled now so we can continue to offer the quality of events and services that you have become used to.

  • Education Chair
  • Competitions Chair
  • Data Manager
  • Events Manager
  • Marketing Manager
  • Speakers Day Chair / Executive Information Day Chair
  • See complete list below under download

—————————————————

As a Non-Profit and Volunteer based organization, we are always looking for qualified individuals to provide assistance and lend their expertise to the various committees. This may be on an as needed basis or as a committee member. The following are some of the areas we are looking for:

  • Finance & Accounting
  • Legal
  • Business organization
  • Non-Profit status
  • Project planning
  • Sponsorship management
  • General help at events

If you have people skills and experience in any of the above and would like to help or would like further information, please contact Bharat Mistry at president@o3c.ca

Here is the current breakdown of all the positions for the Board. Current Board members will be available to help transition new members and be available as consults as needed.