2018-2019 Executive Chairs for Ontario Council of Camera Clubs

Committee Chairs

  • Chair: Finance: John Allman
  • Chair: Bylaws & Constitution: Harvey Rogers
  • Chair: Data Manager: Jim Camelford datamanager@o3c.ca
  • Chair: Competitions: Bharat Mistry
  • Chair: Capture & Open Challenge Gala: Harvey Rogers
  • Chair: Judges: Norm Ullock 


As a Non-Profit and Volunteer based organization, we are always looking for qualified individuals to provide assistance and lend their expertise to the various committees. This may be on an as needed basis or as a committee member. The following are some of the areas we are looking for:

  • Finance & Accounting
  • Legal
  • Business organization
  • Non-Profit status
  • Project planning
  • Sponsorship management
  • General help at events

If you have people skills and experience in any of the above and would like to help or would like further information, please contact Bharat Mistry at president@o3c.ca